How do I remove the Reverd contact from my iPhone?
The Reverd contact containing all reported blacklisted numbers will be automatically and completely removed when you uninstall the Reverd App. Once you uninstall the app all the associated info will be removed from your phone.
The Reverd app is intelligent, well thought and carefully developed with the user in mind.
We will appreciate your feedback. If you decide to uninstall please tell us the reason so we can improve.